cdb - the Countdown database

Series 84

Recappers for this series: Rhys Benjamin.

Date Contestant 1 Score Contestant 2 Maximum
Mon 28-Jun-21Steve Francom81 - 32Shelley Barnes130
Tue 29-Jun-21Steve Francom85 - 81Louise Roberts123
Wed 30-Jun-21Steve Francom80 - 37Jo Nice121
Thu 1-Jul-21Steve Francom77 - 79Daniel Crews126
Fri 2-Jul-21Daniel Crews65 - 64Roger Peak147
Mon 5-Jul-21Daniel Crews81 - 77Matthew Gilbert123
Tue 6-Jul-21Daniel Crews53 - 71Tracy Roberts124
Wed 7-Jul-21Tracy Roberts89 - 94Carlos Da Silva144
Thu 8-Jul-21Carlos Da Silva58 - 65Laura Savvas123
Fri 9-Jul-21Laura Savvas79 - 38Chris Anderson125
Mon 12-Jul-21Laura Savvas49 - 69Juliet Hedge138
Tue 13-Jul-21Juliet Hedge78 - 105Florence Cappleman-Lynes121
Wed 14-Jul-21Florence Cappleman-Lynes98 - 46Charlie Higgins125
Thu 15-Jul-21Florence Cappleman-Lynes93 - 64Asad Riaz136
Mon 19-Jul-21Florence Cappleman-Lynes117 - 56Sue Sursham135
Tue 20-Jul-21Florence Cappleman-Lynes116 - 57Sarah Hobhouse124
Wed 21-Jul-21Florence Cappleman-Lynes102 - 88Jonathan Walne134
Thu 22-Jul-21Florence Cappleman-Lynes105 - 54Richard Waudby121
Fri 23-Jul-21Florence Cappleman-Lynes124 - 73Matt Horn136
Mon 26-Jul-21Andy McConnell87 - 77Dan Lewis144
Tue 27-Jul-21Andy McConnell87 - 81Tom Roebuck122
Wed 28-Jul-21Andy McConnell74 - 67Ian Andrews124
Thu 29-Jul-21Andy McConnell93 - 62Jo Clark125
Fri 30-Jul-21Andy McConnell57 - 82Patrick Welsh136
Mon 2-Aug-21Patrick Welsh63 - 106Jason Dias146
Tue 3-Aug-21Jason Dias84 - 39Laura Barclay134
Wed 4-Aug-21Jason Dias104 - 40Brigid Brennan131
Thu 5-Aug-21Jason Dias105 - 82Frank Kyne122
Fri 6-Aug-21Jason Dias74 - 81Matt Gould126
Mon 9-Aug-21Matt Gould86 - 55Phil Palmer133
Tue 10-Aug-21Matt Gould76 - 68Catherine Williams122
Wed 11-Aug-21Matt Gould70 - 65Rik Bradley158
Thu 12-Aug-21Matt Gould97 - 46Jason Bird133
Fri 13-Aug-21Matt Gould101 - 59Jimmy Downing157
Mon 16-Aug-21Matt Gould80 - 77Roy Gerrish145
Tue 17-Aug-21Matt Gould89 - 62Jean Dullea145
Wed 18-Aug-21Nick Smith55 - 96Jeremy Slaney133
Thu 19-Aug-21Jeremy Slaney91 - 54Steve Jackson124
Fri 20-Aug-21Jeremy Slaney95 - 56Shireen Ahmed135
Mon 23-Aug-21Jeremy Slaney88 - 73Ian Rich136
Tue 24-Aug-21Jeremy Slaney110 - 19Anna Sanders149
Wed 25-Aug-21Jeremy Slaney93 - 46Andrea Price124
Thu 26-Aug-21Jeremy Slaney73 - 61David King132
Fri 27-Aug-21Jeremy Slaney95 - 48Lisa Horan135
Mon 30-Aug-21Steve Gamble90 - 77Suja Mani148
Tue 31-Aug-21Steve Gamble106 - 52Tony Cross131
Wed 1-Sep-21Steve Gamble54 - 72Kevin Wenn125
Thu 2-Sep-21Kevin Wenn79 - 61Donna Bell134
Fri 3-Sep-21Kevin Wenn64 - 81John Edwards124
Mon 6-Sep-21John Edwards91 - 68Liam Thom126
Tue 7-Sep-21John Edwards78 - 90Adele Hannigan157
Wed 8-Sep-21Adele Hannigan78 - 65Gary Knightley122
Thu 9-Sep-21Adele Hannigan93 - 23Andrew Brown136
Fri 10-Sep-21Jodine Lawrence81 - 61Samuel Williams122
Mon 13-Sep-21Adele Hannigan63 - 78Jodine Lawrence136
Tue 14-Sep-21Jodine Lawrence60 - 102Mike Lee132
Wed 15-Sep-21Mike Lee107 - 42Amanda Vince145
Thu 16-Sep-21Mike Lee71 - 95Ryan Sutton155
Fri 17-Sep-21Ryan Sutton110 - 31Jo Leverett153
Mon 20-Sep-21Ryan Sutton101 - 55Chris Roust126
Tue 21-Sep-21Ryan Sutton116 - 51Allan Jackson156
Wed 22-Sep-21Ryan Sutton80 - 109Steven Grady127
Thu 23-Sep-21Steven Grady80 - 90Daaniyal Ali126
Fri 24-Sep-21Daaniyal Ali72 - 47Sam Balmforth130
Mon 27-Sep-21Daaniyal Ali91 - 62Kirsty Bowen135
Tue 28-Sep-21Daaniyal Ali121 - 41Siân Davies145
Wed 29-Sep-21Daaniyal Ali51 - 111Ahmed Mohamed126
Thu 30-Sep-21Ahmed Mohamed121 - 27Tom Lennon123
Fri 1-Oct-21Ahmed Mohamed107 - 27Mags Kelly123
Mon 4-Oct-21Ahmed Mohamed138 - 52Colin Wright144
Tue 5-Oct-21Ahmed Mohamed116 - 33Francis Maher125
Wed 6-Oct-21Ahmed Mohamed106 - 87Richard Williams121
Thu 7-Oct-21Ahmed Mohamed116 - 47Hugh Smithson-Wright132
Fri 8-Oct-21Ahmed Mohamed112 - 66Kerry Holden123
Mon 11-Oct-21Oliver Bisset51 - 86Matt Watts155
Tue 12-Oct-21Matt Watts54 - 83Adam Beach125
Wed 13-Oct-21Adam Beach60 - 103Rachael Montgomery141
Thu 14-Oct-21Rachael Montgomery100 - 48Stephanie Michas136
Fri 15-Oct-21Rachael Montgomery82 - 90Tamsin Macdonald Johnston145
Mon 18-Oct-21Tamsin Macdonald Johnston79 - 83Jasamrit Rahala133
Tue 19-Oct-21Jasamrit Rahala90 - 81Andrew Adams124
Wed 20-Oct-21Jasamrit Rahala115 - 66Adrian Lutman157
Thu 21-Oct-21Jasamrit Rahala90 - 39Chris Jefferies136
Fri 22-Oct-21Jasamrit Rahala84 - 69Kitty Wood135
Mon 25-Oct-21Jasamrit Rahala96 - 57Shaun Hall133
Tue 26-Oct-21Jasamrit Rahala100 - 79Meha Bhindi125
Wed 27-Oct-21Jasamrit Rahala69 - 75Mick Duthie144
Thu 28-Oct-21Mick Duthie66 - 81Edward Ratcliffe157
Fri 29-Oct-21Edward Ratcliffe87 - 59Thomas Joy145
Mon 1-Nov-21Edward Ratcliffe69 - 76Michael Purefoy140
Tue 2-Nov-21Michael Purefoy78 - 92Jamie Brown122
Wed 3-Nov-21Jamie Brown61 - 111Roddie Bell136
Thu 4-Nov-21Roddie Bell118 - 33Sean Jackson138
Fri 5-Nov-21Roddie Bell105 - 88Rajiv Kumar136
Mon 8-Nov-21Roddie Bell92 - 67Zoe McEvoy155
Tue 9-Nov-21Roddie Bell90 - 54Marigold Katsande136
Wed 10-Nov-21Roddie Bell59 - 85Graham Grant127
Thu 11-Nov-21Graham Grant113 - 26Mily Knoche135
Fri 12-Nov-21Graham Grant54 - 106Mark Lay125
Mon 15-Nov-21Mark Lay63 - 102Ali Keys136
Tue 16-Nov-21Ali Keys66 - 71Ben Caird136
Wed 17-Nov-21Ben Caird47 - 81Jack Millard155
Thu 18-Nov-21Jack Millard78 - 65Fiona England147
Fri 19-Nov-21Jack Millard96 - 48Rob O'Malley120
Mon 22-Nov-21Jack Millard88 - 85Dave Godbear125
Tue 23-Nov-21Jack Millard82 - 70Phil Sykes133
Wed 24-Nov-21Jack Millard53 - 148Stu Harkness153
Thu 25-Nov-21Stu Harkness104 - 38Matty Hurst147
Fri 26-Nov-21Stu Harkness96 - 46Chris Bickley133
Mon 29-Nov-21Stu Harkness107 - 63Olly Walker133
Tue 30-Nov-21Stu Harkness110 - 28Kate Sewell153
Wed 1-Dec-21Stu Harkness105 - 60Shane Corry124
Thu 2-Dec-21Stu Harkness116 - 45David Danskin136
Fri 3-Dec-21Stu Harkness100 - 53Sophie Wilcox139
Mon 6-Dec-21Paul Thomason67 - 107Janet Noe155
Tue 7-Dec-21Janet Noe98 - 37Matthew Currie144
Wed 8-Dec-21Janet Noe96 - 62Tom Bolland123
Thu 23-Dec-21Ahmed Mohamed114 - 77Florence Cappleman-Lynes125

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008. Thanks for Mike Brown for collecting the data for so many years.