cdb - the Countdown database

Series 80

Recappers for this series: James Robinson.

Date Contestant 1 Score Contestant 2 Maximum
Wed 23-Jan-19Brendan Whitehurst104 - 62Linda Nowotarski127
Thu 24-Jan-19Brendan Whitehurst107 - 52Laurence Dunkling137
Fri 25-Jan-19Brendan Whitehurst112 - 62Charlotte Aldworth125
Mon 28-Jan-19Brendan Whitehurst96 - 44Vittorio Angelone126
Tue 29-Jan-19Tomack Gilmore57 - 98Adam Davidson132
Wed 30-Jan-19Adam Davidson69 - 74Olwen Evans124
Thu 31-Jan-19Olwen Evans68 - 80Jimmy Page125
Fri 1-Feb-19Jimmy Page78 - 109Kerry Copland122
Mon 4-Feb-19Kerry Copland78 - 64Josh Jefferis137
Tue 5-Feb-19Kerry Copland69 - 60Ian Fraser135
Wed 6-Feb-19Kerry Copland82 - 72George Needham136
Thu 7-Feb-19Kerry Copland84 - 46Nick Seymour123
Fri 8-Feb-19Kerry Copland72 - 74Misba Sheikh146
Mon 11-Feb-19Misba Sheikh88 - 83Caroline Birch123
Tue 12-Feb-19Misba Sheikh81 - 61Elaine Hunt154
Wed 13-Feb-19Misba Sheikh85 - 51Andrew Dandilly134
Thu 14-Feb-19Misba Sheikh56 - 93Dorcas Brown124
Fri 15-Feb-19Dorcas Brown77 - 44Arun Mathur120
Mon 18-Feb-19Dorcas Brown92 - 83Jon Pople131
Tue 19-Feb-19Dorcas Brown71 - 40Zak Saidani132
Wed 20-Feb-19Dorcas Brown58 - 77David Ellis127
Thu 21-Feb-19David Ellis83 - 41Angela Stewart136
Fri 22-Feb-19David Ellis23 - 117Dinos Sfyris135
Mon 25-Feb-19Dinos Sfyris92 - 25Martin Rose132
Tue 26-Feb-19Dinos Sfyris130 - 44Dennis Miller133
Wed 27-Feb-19Dinos Sfyris137 - 75Jamie Barron142
Thu 28-Feb-19Dinos Sfyris98 - 56Jake Pacifico143
Fri 1-Mar-19Dinos Sfyris120 - 39Darren Smith124
Mon 4-Mar-19Dinos Sfyris119 - 18Pauline Collard147
Tue 5-Mar-19Dinos Sfyris105 - 32Joe Harrington135
Wed 6-Mar-19Chris Krelle67 - 86John Ashcroft121
Thu 7-Mar-19John Ashcroft71 - 73Maggie Barlow130
Fri 8-Mar-19Maggie Barlow103 - 45Julia Wilkinson134
Mon 11-Mar-19Maggie Barlow97 - 50Daniel Corcoran123
Tue 12-Mar-19Maggie Barlow106 - 51Derek Harvey119
Wed 13-Mar-19Maggie Barlow109 - 63Wesley McCartney140
Thu 14-Mar-19Maggie Barlow102 - 47Gerry Buckley131
Fri 15-Mar-19Maggie Barlow101 - 60Stefan Williams125
Mon 18-Mar-19Maggie Barlow103 - 13Craig Stevenson124
Tue 19-Mar-19Joe Brown59 - 76Jane Basford124
Wed 20-Mar-19Jane Basford80 - 72Mike Fuller117
Thu 21-Mar-19Jane Basford34 - 96Steven Turnbull125
Fri 22-Mar-19Steven Turnbull71 - 65Alistair Thomas131
Mon 25-Mar-19Steven Turnbull64 - 47Alison Guirey132
Tue 26-Mar-19Steven Turnbull77 - 36David Elliott124

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008. Thanks for Mike Brown for collecting the data for so many years.