cdb - the Countdown database

Series 76

Recappers for this series: James Robinson, Sean Fletcher.

Date Contestant 1 Score Contestant 2 Maximum
Tue 3-Jan-17Richard Hayward86 - 92Darren Godfrey122
Wed 4-Jan-17Darren Godfrey92 - 54Jonathan Lindfield129
Thu 5-Jan-17Darren Godfrey57 - 118Suzy Turner126
Fri 6-Jan-17Suzy Turner89 - 46Kenneth Hobbs124
Mon 9-Jan-17Suzy Turner99 - 72Heerpal Sahota135
Mon 16-Jan-17Suzy Turner99 - 72Heerpal Sahota135
Tue 17-Jan-17Suzy Turner57 - 59Ian Cockerill133
Wed 18-Jan-17Ian Cockerill44 - 82Louise Wilson134
Thu 19-Jan-17Louise Wilson77 - 84Sam Wickham142
Fri 20-Jan-17Sam Wickham86 - 59Ajay West117
Mon 23-Jan-17Sam Wickham90 - 74Neil Schofield132
Tue 24-Jan-17Sam Wickham42 - 89Dave Ryan126
Wed 25-Jan-17Dave Ryan97 - 63Elizabeth McCann120
Thu 26-Jan-17Dave Ryan90 - 103Elliott Mack126
Fri 27-Jan-17Elliott Mack92 - 87Daniel Webster133
Mon 30-Jan-17Elliott Mack104 - 64Steven Oldham118
Tue 31-Jan-17Elliott Mack93 - 79Andrew Goodwin124
Wed 1-Feb-17Elliott Mack103 - 58Chris Webb132
Thu 2-Feb-17Elliott Mack113 - 62Irene Wilson144
Fri 3-Feb-17Elliott Mack98 - 53John Edge132
Mon 6-Feb-17Elliott Mack98 - 36Tony Slaughter124
Tue 7-Feb-17Wayne Clarke75 - 90Carl Whitby141
Wed 8-Feb-17Carl Whitby83 - 71Rosie Twells135
Thu 9-Feb-17Carl Whitby52 - 84Peter Brinkley132
Fri 10-Feb-17Peter Brinkley62 - 78Willie Brazil122
Mon 13-Feb-17Willie Brazil54 - 77Ashwin Abinashi154
Tue 14-Feb-17Ashwin Abinashi43 - 104Wesley Jardine134
Wed 15-Feb-17Wesley Jardine102 - 50Alan Stokes142
Thu 16-Feb-17Wesley Jardine102 - 28Felan Hennigan134
Fri 17-Feb-17Wesley Jardine102 - 30Mike Brooker-Jones136
Mon 20-Feb-17Wesley Jardine78 - 57Des Hinks135
Tue 21-Feb-17Wesley Jardine79 - 47Bob Rowe123
Wed 22-Feb-17Wesley Jardine102 - 58Gillian Simpson127
Thu 23-Feb-17Wesley Jardine84 - 61Joe Oliva121
Fri 24-Feb-17Nick Mellish59 - 80Sam Holden123
Mon 27-Feb-17Sam Holden95 - 69Jonathan Bullock124
Tue 28-Feb-17Sam Holden71 - 29Ian Donaldson145
Wed 1-Mar-17Sam Holden64 - 74Wayne Tuck124
Thu 2-Mar-17Wayne Tuck72 - 88Amraj Dhami126
Fri 3-Mar-17Amraj Dhami54 - 73Karl Bates117
Mon 6-Mar-17Karl Bates65 - 63Alan Lewis122
Tue 7-Mar-17Karl Bates89 - 52Zoe Walker124
Wed 8-Mar-17Karl Bates43 - 89Neel Popat143
Thu 9-Mar-17Neel Popat97 - 59Mike Horrod143
Fri 10-Mar-17Neel Popat69 - 103Lawrie Collingwood121
Mon 13-Mar-17Lawrie Collingwood90 - 36Gwen Smithies131
Tue 14-Mar-17Lawrie Collingwood106 - 74Sam Northing119
Wed 15-Mar-17Lawrie Collingwood98 - 42Bill Arnold122
Thu 16-Mar-17Lawrie Collingwood70 - 51Mike Dittner124
Fri 17-Mar-17Lawrie Collingwood76 - 66Natasha Pratesi133
Mon 20-Mar-17Lawrie Collingwood100 - 39Gerry Carpenter135
Tue 21-Mar-17Lawrie Collingwood91 - 38Penny Williams156
Wed 22-Mar-17Hugh Mackinnon32 - 89Tom Marlow119
Thu 23-Mar-17Tom Marlow74 - 109Jeff Clayton124
Fri 24-Mar-17Jeff Clayton112 - 66James Hemingray132
Mon 27-Mar-17Jeff Clayton111 - 51Louise McDonald121
Tue 28-Mar-17Jeff Clayton116 - 60Peter Finan155
Wed 29-Mar-17Jeff Clayton81 - 61Martin McGrath120
Thu 30-Mar-17Jeff Clayton105 - 50Susan Rooke123
Fri 31-Mar-17Jeff Clayton106 - 29Amar Chotai120
Mon 3-Apr-17Jeff Clayton106 - 43Hasit Raja132
Tue 4-Apr-17Richard Abrahams64 - 91Mandy Spencer137
Wed 5-Apr-17Mandy Spencer98 - 71Steve Thomson125
Thu 6-Apr-17Mandy Spencer52 - 75Shane Heylin134
Fri 7-Apr-17Shane Heylin58 - 90John Warren131
Mon 10-Apr-17John Warren68 - 74James Qualter134
Tue 11-Apr-17James Qualter79 - 29Marcia Williams133
Wed 12-Apr-17James Qualter89 - 56Pete Armstrong123
Thu 13-Apr-17James Qualter95 - 67Owen Johnson140
Fri 14-Apr-17James Qualter78 - 85Berkan Chelikhan135
Mon 17-Apr-17Berkan Chelikhan93 - 76David Orriss122
Tue 18-Apr-17Berkan Chelikhan86 - 55Matt Windsor132
Wed 19-Apr-17Berkan Chelikhan97 - 61Hannah Rodger125
Thu 20-Apr-17Berkan Chelikhan67 - 75Nick Smith124
Fri 21-Apr-17Nick Smith82 - 81Carl Gregory133
Mon 24-Apr-17Nick Smith98 - 74Marko Sudar126
Tue 25-Apr-17Nick Smith42 - 86Charlie Neill143
Wed 26-Apr-17Charlie Neill85 - 53Emma Oliver124
Thu 27-Apr-17Charlie Neill95 - 60Phil Reavey134
Mon 1-May-17Charlie Neill57 - 78Chris Ducker146
Tue 2-May-17Chris Ducker48 - 89John Robertson127
Wed 3-May-17John Robertson77 - 70Lucy Golbourn125
Thu 4-May-17John Robertson93 - 87David Adamson133
Fri 5-May-17John Robertson37 - 119Stephen Read124
Mon 8-May-17Stephen Read110 - 27Jake Denney121
Tue 9-May-17Stephen Read111 - 27Tim Clarke133
Wed 10-May-17Stephen Read104 - 60Dan Haggerty122
Thu 11-May-17Stephen Read131 - 21Alan Jefferson133
Fri 12-May-17Stephen Read114 - 61Mark Rainey135
Mon 15-May-17Stephen Read115 - 51Jane Donnelly121
Tue 16-May-17Stephen Read111 - 42Craig Tampin132
Wed 17-May-17Amber Cotton85 - 64Jonathan de Souza124
Thu 18-May-17Amber Cotton77 - 61Florence Forbes123
Fri 19-May-17Amber Cotton36 - 83Moose Rosser120
Mon 22-May-17Moose Rosser90 - 80Michael Hooker127
Tue 23-May-17Moose Rosser104 - 35Bob Saunders123
Wed 24-May-17Moose Rosser106 - 44Ellie Foster127
Fri 26-May-17Moose Rosser111 - 76Peter Sheridan147
Mon 29-May-17Moose Rosser119 - 33Sam Green144
Tue 30-May-17Moose Rosser132 - 30Gareth Davies136
Wed 31-May-17Moose Rosser93 - 71Michael Metcalf158
Thu 1-Jun-17Euan Cosh21 - 83Chloe Hutton134
Fri 2-Jun-17Chloe Hutton80 - 95James Slater123
Mon 5-Jun-17James Slater78 - 71Ellen Guy134
Tue 6-Jun-17James Slater86 - 53Pete Grange131
Wed 7-Jun-17James Slater92 - 54Caroline Cassinelli125
Thu 8-Jun-17James Slater86 - 78Uzoma Isichei132
Fri 9-Jun-17James Slater72 - 59Ben Elliott126
Mon 12-Jun-17James Slater79 - 64Daniel Brothers123
Tue 13-Jun-17James Slater84 - 64Michael George122
Wed 14-Jun-17John Kynaston40 - 91Ken Coney166
Thu 15-Jun-17Ken Coney60 - 67Len Lowe135
Fri 16-Jun-17Len Lowe63 - 68John Trueman135
Mon 19-Jun-17John Trueman38 - 117Tom Chafer-Cook125
Tue 20-Jun-17Tom Chafer-Cook126 - 52Bobbi Ramsammy134
Wed 21-Jun-17Stephen Read92 - 60James Slater135
Thu 22-Jun-17Jeff Clayton86 - 68Lawrie Collingwood121
Mon 26-Jun-17Moose Rosser81 - 71Wesley Jardine136
Tue 27-Jun-17Elliott Mack88 - 94Annie Humphries145
Wed 28-Jun-17Stephen Read115 - 67Annie Humphries124
Thu 29-Jun-17Jeff Clayton84 - 88Moose Rosser121
Fri 30-Jun-17Stephen Read108 - 58Moose Rosser121

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008. Thanks for Mike Brown for collecting the data for so many years.