cdb - the Countdown database

Series 75

Recappers for this series: Anthony Endsor, James Robinson, Sean Fletcher.

Date Contestant 1 Score Contestant 2 Maximum
Mon 27-Jun-16Norm Ahmad93 - 95Andrew Fenton124
Tue 28-Jun-16Andrew Fenton93 - 54Stephen Wintle134
Wed 29-Jun-16Andrew Fenton95 - 48Chris Worthing126
Thu 30-Jun-16Andrew Fenton71 - 62Rhys Danino125
Fri 1-Jul-16Andrew Fenton79 - 54Michael Hawkins132
Mon 4-Jul-16Andrew Fenton101 - 77Matt Whelan120
Tue 5-Jul-16Andrew Fenton112 - 58Ken Irvin141
Wed 6-Jul-16Andrew Fenton82 - 53Pádraig Ryan123
Mon 11-Jul-16Steve Broad72 - 102Rachel Sheridan135
Tue 12-Jul-16Rachel Sheridan77 - 79Stephen Fuller124
Wed 13-Jul-16Stephen Fuller84 - 66Jonny Guy132
Thu 14-Jul-16Stephen Fuller74 - 40Philippa Craven126
Fri 15-Jul-16Stephen Fuller83 - 63Andrew Cripps143
Mon 18-Jul-16Stephen Fuller82 - 63Dave Hussey-Yeo127
Tue 19-Jul-16Stephen Fuller78 - 71Mark Lawrence127
Wed 20-Jul-16Stephen Fuller27 - 106Aidan Linge154
Thu 21-Jul-16Aidan Linge91 - 65Ciarán Duffy134
Fri 22-Jul-16Aidan Linge105 - 38Lauren Wark126
Mon 25-Jul-16Aidan Linge92 - 102Chris Leaney125
Mon 1-Aug-16Aidan Linge79 - 115Stephen Bloom123
Mon 1-Aug-16Chris Leaney79 - 115Stephen Bloom123
Tue 2-Aug-16Stephen Bloom84 - 83Andrew McGill120
Wed 3-Aug-16Stephen Bloom73 - 80Cammy Lovatt121
Thu 4-Aug-16Cammy Lovatt94 - 89Robin Bott145
Fri 5-Aug-16Cammy Lovatt73 - 97Annie Humphries135
Mon 8-Aug-16Annie Humphries100 - 70Zak Brown125
Tue 9-Aug-16Annie Humphries94 - 61Malcolm Potter135
Wed 10-Aug-16Annie Humphries108 - 16Paul Emmett126
Thu 11-Aug-16Annie Humphries87 - 52Roy Davies121
Fri 12-Aug-16Annie Humphries93 - 82Jane Ashton155
Mon 15-Aug-16Annie Humphries103 - 32Danny Cariello135
Tue 16-Aug-16Annie Humphries93 - 45Ben Gallivan126
Mon 22-Aug-16Graham Stanley78 - 84Nick Meredith126
Tue 23-Aug-16Nick Meredith71 - 84Natalie Matale127
Wed 24-Aug-16Natalie Matale65 - 51John McDonald125
Thu 25-Aug-16Natalie Matale54 - 102Martin Hurst137
Fri 26-Aug-16Martin Hurst95 - 80Alan Gillies144
Mon 29-Aug-16Martin Hurst111 - 7Arnold Solomon127
Tue 30-Aug-16Martin Hurst130 - 36Tom Law156
Wed 31-Aug-16Martin Hurst83 - 73Simon Cookson110
Thu 1-Sep-16Martin Hurst107 - 59Yvonne Endacott125
Fri 2-Sep-16Martin Hurst98 - 48Damon Wingfield123
Mon 5-Sep-16Martin Hurst104 - 48Owen Polley147
Tue 6-Sep-16Jamie Washington110 - 52Robert Dwyer143
Wed 7-Sep-16Jamie Washington91 - 73Kate Strang136
Mon 19-Sep-16Jamie Washington113 - 76Gareth Bann132
Tue 20-Sep-16Jamie Washington104 - 70Paul King136
Wed 21-Sep-16Jamie Washington93 - 45Steve Griffin142
Thu 22-Sep-16Jamie Washington104 - 75Tim Martin124
Mon 26-Sep-16Jamie Washington101 - 77Philip Hannan123
Tue 27-Sep-16Jamie Washington109 - 58Gary McEnaney134
Wed 28-Sep-16Andy Barnaby66 - 81Chris Sinclair133
Thu 29-Sep-16Chris Sinclair102 - 92Mark Gourley122
Fri 30-Sep-16Chris Sinclair73 - 100Lucy Westwood143
Mon 3-Oct-16Lucy Westwood62 - 109Ikenna Oguguo134
Tue 4-Oct-16Ikenna Oguguo53 - 101Jamie Smith129
Wed 5-Oct-16Jamie Smith94 - 34Tim McIlroy142
Thu 6-Oct-16Jamie Smith100 - 81Anna Hepburn-Job137
Mon 10-Oct-16Jamie Smith98 - 77Alan Parker119
Tue 11-Oct-16Jamie Smith76 - 77Andrew Macleod119
Wed 12-Oct-16Andrew Macleod82 - 57Charlie Walker124
Thu 13-Oct-16Andrew Macleod95 - 63Sam Gunning121
Fri 14-Oct-16Andrew Macleod122 - 49Adam Bevan134
Mon 17-Oct-16Andrew Macleod106 - 51Ruaraidh Macdonald138
Tue 18-Oct-16Andrew Macleod109 - 28Samantha Dorrough158
Wed 19-Oct-16Andrew Macleod94 - 69David Stirling140
Thu 20-Oct-16Andrew Macleod124 - 83Peter Andrews165
Fri 21-Oct-16Dave Chapman56 - 102Elesh Mistry122
Mon 24-Oct-16Elesh Mistry80 - 79Margaret Burrell132
Tue 25-Oct-16Elesh Mistry71 - 73Daniel Clerkson132
Wed 26-Oct-16Daniel Clerkson79 - 97Mick Groarke137
Thu 27-Oct-16Mick Groarke88 - 70Michael Turner126
Fri 28-Oct-16Mick Groarke77 - 84Rik Anstee123
Mon 31-Oct-16Rik Anstee84 - 71Jona Aucott131
Tue 1-Nov-16Rik Anstee53 - 44Matthew Patenall136
Wed 2-Nov-16Rik Anstee79 - 53Alice Curtis136
Thu 3-Nov-16Rik Anstee83 - 60Andy Goble124
Fri 4-Nov-16Rik Anstee83 - 75Jamie Hogg124
Mon 7-Nov-16Rik Anstee95 - 101Amber Farrington132
Tue 8-Nov-16Amber Farrington70 - 50Dave Whittaker145
Wed 9-Nov-16Amber Farrington80 - 85Doug Roberts145
Thu 10-Nov-16Doug Roberts87 - 46Kevin Stokes124
Mon 14-Nov-16Doug Roberts78 - 55Arnaud Blanche130
Tue 15-Nov-16Doug Roberts66 - 42Ciarán McCann146
Wed 16-Nov-16Doug Roberts73 - 79Tom Stephens144
Thu 17-Nov-16Tom Stephens88 - 44Nick Jones136
Fri 18-Nov-16Tom Stephens69 - 46Mike Springett141
Mon 21-Nov-16Tom Stephens84 - 81Wayne Ashton145
Tue 22-Nov-16Tom Stephens90 - 70Jordan Chambers127
Wed 23-Nov-16Tom Stephens64 - 79Charlie Clarke126
Thu 24-Nov-16Charlie Clarke98 - 71Susie Hands148
Mon 28-Nov-16Charlie Clarke50 - 102John Shaw147
Tue 29-Nov-16John Shaw77 - 69Peter Moran125
Wed 30-Nov-16John Shaw108 - 34Lee Oman126
Thu 1-Dec-16John Shaw121 - 68Pete Mackarel137
Fri 2-Dec-16John Shaw95 - 58Shirley Robb124
Mon 5-Dec-16John Shaw73 - 47Joel Trenchard141
Tue 6-Dec-16John Shaw102 - 22Paul McLaughlin125
Wed 7-Dec-16John Shaw96 - 69Matthew McLane126
Thu 8-Dec-16Richard Hayward75 - 67Ben Walton133
Mon 12-Dec-16Richard Hayward80 - 55Andrew Welch131
Tue 13-Dec-16Richard Hayward71 - 63James Thomson124
Wed 14-Dec-16Richard Hayward72 - 71Neil Baines144
Thu 15-Dec-16Martin Hurst102 - 52Tom Stephens131
Fri 16-Dec-16Jamie Washington52 - 83Stephen Fuller140
Mon 19-Dec-16Andrew Macleod114 - 56Rik Anstee121
Tue 20-Dec-16John Shaw90 - 94Andrew Fenton153
Wed 21-Dec-16Martin Hurst100 - 64Andrew Fenton122
Thu 22-Dec-16Andrew Macleod111 - 60Stephen Fuller129
Fri 23-Dec-16Martin Hurst96 - 85Andrew Macleod134

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008. Thanks for Mike Brown for collecting the data for so many years.