cdb - the Countdown database

Series 73

Recappers for this series: Andy McGurn, Anthony Endsor, Giles Hutchings, Jack Worsley, James Robinson, Jen Steadman, Mark Mills, Sean Fletcher, Thomas Carey, Tracey Mills.

Date Contestant 1 Score Contestant 2 Maximum
Mon 15-Jun-15James Judge68 - 78Rhys Benjamin124
Mon 22-Jun-15Rhys Benjamin92 - 63Michael Stokes131
Tue 23-Jun-15Rhys Benjamin81 - 53Maxine Jones123
Wed 24-Jun-15Rhys Benjamin78 - 59Abby Foulkes118
Thu 25-Jun-15Rhys Benjamin89 - 65Olly Hall120
Fri 26-Jun-15Rhys Benjamin76 - 98Pat Lonergan144
Mon 29-Jun-15Pat Lonergan74 - 69Rob Maxwell134
Tue 30-Jun-15Pat Lonergan86 - 55Andrew Nicholson135
Wed 1-Jul-15Pat Lonergan67 - 64Kunal Saujani141
Thu 2-Jul-15Pat Lonergan83 - 93Judy Bursford121
Fri 3-Jul-15Judy Bursford78 - 61Tim Batchelor123
Mon 6-Jul-15Judy Bursford83 - 25Phil Lane134
Tue 7-Jul-15Judy Bursford84 - 82Rachel Hurst135
Wed 8-Jul-15Judy Bursford67 - 49Ken Bainbridge120
Mon 13-Jul-15Judy Bursford70 - 62James Macpherson131
Tue 14-Jul-15Judy Bursford69 - 55David Bowen133
Wed 15-Jul-15Judy Bursford59 - 118Liam Moloney135
Thu 16-Jul-15Liam Moloney104 - 44Gloria Schofield156
Fri 17-Jul-15Liam Moloney111 - 31Karl Forman134
Mon 20-Jul-15Liam Moloney121 - 58Craig Glennie123
Tue 21-Jul-15Liam Moloney103 - 73Dave Noble134
Wed 22-Jul-15Liam Moloney111 - 70Jyoti Madlani125
Thu 23-Jul-15Liam Moloney77 - 98Stephen Briggs124
Fri 24-Jul-15Stephen Briggs103 - 44Sam Fuller131
Mon 27-Jul-15Stephen Briggs127 - 51Tom Pitt-Brooke144
Mon 3-Aug-15Stephen Briggs98 - 67Chris Wreaves132
Tue 4-Aug-15Stephen Briggs116 - 55Euan Crabb134
Wed 5-Aug-15Stephen Briggs106 - 51Kadi Batra122
Thu 6-Aug-15Stephen Briggs110 - 48Grant Weaver119
Fri 7-Aug-15Stephen Briggs125 - 56Nigel Bridge129
Mon 10-Aug-15Nathan Pace72 - 22Andrew Cooper121
Tue 11-Aug-15Nathan Pace74 - 89Barbara Lucioni131
Wed 12-Aug-15Barbara Lucioni50 - 89Kevin Breeze119
Thu 13-Aug-15Kevin Breeze89 - 67David Bathurst132
Fri 14-Aug-15Kevin Breeze89 - 45Bill Hurst129
Mon 17-Aug-15Kevin Breeze74 - 62Mike Tapia118
Tue 18-Aug-15Kevin Breeze72 - 82Chris Roy120
Mon 24-Aug-15Chris Roy30 - 100Jonathan Wynn136
Tue 25-Aug-15Jonathan Wynn107 - 46Mark Ainsley123
Wed 26-Aug-15Jonathan Wynn111 - 55Steve Heeney124
Thu 27-Aug-15Jonathan Wynn119 - 49Will Irvine122
Fri 28-Aug-15Jonathan Wynn112 - 79Daniel Morris132
Mon 31-Aug-15Jonathan Wynn131 - 55Paul Curtayne134
Tue 1-Sep-15Jonathan Wynn113 - 65David Vernon134
Wed 2-Sep-15Jonathan Wynn129 - 33Hannah Short132
Thu 3-Sep-15Martyn Shenton50 - 87Matty Artell130
Fri 4-Sep-15Matty Artell90 - 40Daniel Hodgetts123
Mon 7-Sep-15Matty Artell100 - 60Paula Lewis134
Tue 8-Sep-15Matty Artell96 - 87Jonathan Joyce120
Wed 9-Sep-15Matty Artell101 - 41David Crafter125
Mon 14-Sep-15Matty Artell67 - 82Wayne McSorley134
Tue 15-Sep-15Wayne McSorley82 - 52Renita David119
Wed 16-Sep-15Wayne McSorley62 - 79Colin White136
Thu 17-Sep-15Colin White47 - 120Thomas Carey132
Fri 18-Sep-15Thomas Carey122 - 25Billy Richardson135
Mon 21-Sep-15Thomas Carey118 - 52Alwyn Davies129
Tue 22-Sep-15Tom Carey109 - 100Adam Curran131
Wed 23-Sep-15Thomas Carey116 - 37Mary Fox121
Thu 24-Sep-15Thomas Carey119 - 80Brendan Duke130
Mon 28-Sep-15Thomas Carey109 - 41Chris Selman116
Tue 29-Sep-15Thomas Carey110 - 62Lee Nixon131
Wed 30-Sep-15Matt Le Tissier105 - 48Shaun Connolly-Flynn134
Thu 1-Oct-15Matt Le Tissier102 - 34Georgie Metters124
Fri 2-Oct-15Matt Le Tissier86 - 38David Pople127
Mon 5-Oct-15Matt Le Tissier51 - 102John Hardie133
Tue 6-Oct-15John Hardie109 - 48Ben Dempster134
Wed 7-Oct-15John Hardie104 - 32Kris Jack120
Thu 8-Oct-15John Hardie104 - 97James Rowan145
Mon 12-Oct-15John Hardie109 - 51Fiona Currie121
Wed 14-Oct-15John Hardie99 - 76Chris Barstow119
Thu 15-Oct-15John Hardie110 - 24David Cumming153
Fri 16-Oct-15Gareth Chapman90 - 48Naomi Powell126
Mon 19-Oct-15Gareth Chapman71 - 79Alex Skulnick122
Tue 20-Oct-15Alex Skulnick68 - 89Zac Goodman129
Wed 21-Oct-15Zac Goodman76 - 54Hayden McDonald132
Thu 22-Oct-15Zac Goodman82 - 67Paul Harley143
Fri 23-Oct-15Zac Goodman114 - 10Ross Lough133
Mon 26-Oct-15Zac Goodman79 - 38Francesca Kerr144
Tue 27-Oct-15Zac Goodman55 - 79Andrew Irvine133
Wed 28-Oct-15Andrew Irvine80 - 52Ishmael Kamran134
Thu 29-Oct-15Andrew Irvine63 - 90Hazel Drury135
Fri 30-Oct-15Hazel Drury87 - 43Nick Griggs132
Mon 2-Nov-15Hazel Drury74 - 69Gary Cocker130
Tue 3-Nov-15Hazel Drury109 - 48Matt Goulette122
Wed 4-Nov-15Hazel Drury79 - 88Anthony Poulton-Smith124
Thu 5-Nov-15Anthony Poulton-Smith52 - 89Keith Kan127
Fri 6-Nov-15Keith Kan75 - 38Luci Clarke133
Mon 9-Nov-15Keith Kan63 - 102Matthew Tassier141
Tue 10-Nov-15Matthew Tassier98 - 24Tam O'Hare124
Wed 11-Nov-15Matthew Tassier77 - 65Romaine Boothe131
Thu 12-Nov-15Matthew Tassier110 - 26Bob Lowe145
Fri 13-Nov-15Matthew Tassier120 - 26Eoin Jardine134
Mon 16-Nov-15Matthew Tassier103 - 57Sarah Bladon123
Tue 17-Nov-15Matthew Tassier114 - 48Chris Kiely133
Wed 18-Nov-15Matthew Tassier75 - 51Jim Anderson112
Thu 19-Nov-15Sam Morley70 - 91Margaret Fatih139
Fri 20-Nov-15Margaret Fatih69 - 67Graham Burgess142
Mon 23-Nov-15Margaret Fatih52 - 97James Richards132
Tue 24-Nov-15James Richards78 - 46Hassan Mumin131
Wed 25-Nov-15James Richards84 - 69David Tucker121
Thu 26-Nov-15James Richards100 - 52Anees Ikramullah140
Fri 27-Nov-15James Richards104 - 38Indika Sarathchandra131
Mon 30-Nov-15James Richards64 - 107Steven Fletcher135
Tue 1-Dec-15Steven Fletcher61 - 74Chris Betteridge126
Wed 2-Dec-15Chris Betteridge101 - 58Adam Ball130
Thu 3-Dec-15Chris Betteridge85 - 76Dave Singer123
Fri 4-Dec-15Chris Betteridge74 - 89Scott Babb137
Mon 7-Dec-15Scott Babb69 - 74Jane Kempton131
Tue 8-Dec-15Jane Kempton66 - 79Jamie Collyer120
Wed 9-Dec-15Jamie Collyer88 - 68Steve Bassett133
Thu 10-Dec-15Jamie Collyer94 - 67Menino Pereira133
Fri 11-Dec-15Jamie Collyer84 - 58James Gallagher123
Wed 16-Dec-15Jonathan Wynn90 - 84Liam Moloney122
Thu 17-Dec-15Stephen Briggs110 - 48Judy Bursford121
Fri 18-Dec-15John Hardie107 - 122Matthew Tassier146
Mon 21-Dec-15Thomas Carey94 - 104Matthew Tassier153
Tue 22-Dec-15Jonathan Wynn134 - 100Stephen Briggs157
Wed 23-Dec-15Jonathan Wynn98 - 94Matthew Tassier130

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008. Thanks for Mike Brown for collecting the data for so many years.