cdb - the Countdown database

Specials

Recappers for this series: Andy McGurn, Anthony Endsor, Barry Barron, Dave Coulthurst, James Robinson, Jim Bentley, Kai Laddiman, Lisa Hermann, Mark Deeks, Martin Gardner, Mike Brown, Paul Thomson, Ryan Taylor, Stuart Earl, Thomas Carey, Tracey Mills, Veronica Purdey.

Date Contestant 1 Score Contestant 2 Maximum
Mon 26-May-03Stuart Barker98 - 78Daphne Barker119
Fri 25-Jul-03Terence English92 - 57Glynn Leaney118
Mon 4-Aug-03Terry Rattle94 - 78Elfie Winterton122
Mon 18-Aug-03Mark Roper95 - 68Ruth Atkin151
Mon 25-Aug-03Simon Cobb88 - 93David Stainer138
Tue 2-Sep-03Alan Wright71 - 97John Povey126
Wed 3-Sep-03Brett Smitheram87 - 101Harshan Lamabadusuriya120
Mon 8-Sep-03David Acton70 - 104Kenneth Michie141
Tue 9-Sep-03Scott Mearns100 - 109Natascha Kearsey135
Wed 10-Sep-03Debbie Haycock81 - 61Peter Brinkley131
Thu 11-Sep-03Melanie Beaumont83 - 126Linda Dawe140
Fri 12-Sep-03Julian Fell100 - 92Chris Wills123
Mon 15-Mar-04Paul Burlinson66 - 84Pamela Roud117
Fri 19-Mar-04Sally Hutchings104 - 87Peter Hutchings130
Mon 14-Jun-04Pete Cashmore66 - 107Dag Griffiths132
Mon 26-Jul-04Richard Saldanha83 - 92Kate Ogilvie121
Mon 2-Aug-04Mike Brown113 - 70Nita Marr133
Fri 13-Aug-04Ray McPhie104 - 89Christine White121
Mon 23-Aug-04Margaret Sambrooks95 - 47Tony Brooks121
Mon 30-Aug-04Lucy Guile66 - 76James Robinson116
Mon 20-Dec-04Sandeep Mazumder72 - 67Sanjay Mazumder118
Fri 25-Mar-05John Marlowe56 - 91Alf Berry121
Mon 30-May-05Austin Shin98 - 67Beth Sutton132
Mon 15-Mar-10Chris Davies77 - 81Kirk Bevins120
Mon 26-Jul-10Michael Harris73 - 105Lesley Hines120
Mon 2-Aug-10Kai Laddiman84 - 90Dinos Sfyris141
Mon 16-Aug-10Charlie Reams87 - 67Junaid Mubeen117
Mon 14-Mar-11Nicki Sellars94 - 101Lee Graham130
Mon 25-Jul-11Claudia Tyson85 - 79Debbi Flack122
Mon 12-Mar-12Jordan Humphries71 - 48Jamie Humphries127
Mon 30-Jul-12Graeme Cole71 - 107Edward McCullagh119
Thu 13-Sep-12Gerri Kostrzewa75 - 86Kerry-Anne Alcock132
Fri 14-Sep-12Jayshree Patel85 - 79Magnus Mackereth123
Fri 28-Sep-12Peter Lee132 - 72Dave Taylor137
Tue 2-Jul-13Michelle Nevitt81 - 88Ryan Taylor119
Fri 12-Dec-14Bobby Banerjee65 - 82Bobby Johnson122
Mon 22-Dec-14Eileen Taylor91 - 86Priscilla Munday141
Mon 6-Apr-15Olivia Lloyd-Potts64 - 67Pauline Latham122
Fri 10-Apr-15Matt Croy91 - 66Craig Lingard117
Fri 8-May-15Graham Nash94 - 49John Brackstone121

This website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Channel 4, the makers of Countdown, or any person associated with the aforementioned in any way whatsoever at all, never has been, never will be, and moreover is proud not to be. Yep.

Page design and all good stuff copyright © Charles Reams 2008. Thanks for Mike Brown for collecting the data for so many years.